Nagasaki guest house CasaNoda – cheap hostel for backpackers, budget accommodation in Nagasaki http://casanoda.jp/english Hostel Casa Noda is a short 3 minute walk from JR Nagasaki station, located in the heart of the city. Cheap accommodation for backpackers in Nagasaki. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:27:46 +0000 ja hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 70921383 Wonderful Memories with our helping staff ~Lai~ http://casanoda.jp/english/announcement/917/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:01:03 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=917 917 JOIN US NOW! We are looking for NEW helper! http://casanoda.jp/english/announcement/906/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:39:48 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=906 906 Nagasaki Kunchi Festival has Started!! It Lasts for 3 Days in Nagasaki City! http://casanoda.jp/english/location/889/ Fri, 07 Oct 2016 06:51:11 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=889 889 Do You Want to Try SPINY LOBSTER? http://casanoda.jp/english/location/883/ Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:21:30 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=883 883 Nagasaki GLOVER’S NIGHT at Glover Gaden 2016 http://casanoda.jp/english/location/878/ Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:29:20 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=878 878 Nagasaki Shoronagashi Festival (Spirit Boat Festival) http://casanoda.jp/english/location/862/ Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:48:37 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=862 862 Nagasaki Yoichi ~Feel the Night of Summer in Japan~ http://casanoda.jp/english/location/857/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:03:35 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=857 857 Kyusyu/Nagasaki ~Memory with our lovely helper staff~ http://casanoda.jp/english/location/846/ Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:21:31 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=846 846 Kyusyu/Nagasaki CasaNoda ~Memory with our helper staff Paul~ http://casanoda.jp/english/location/843/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 05:59:31 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=843 843 Hostel CasaNoda NEW Promotion ~Let’s Try Female Dormitory in Nagasaki~ http://casanoda.jp/english/announcement/828/ Mon, 04 Jul 2016 07:51:07 +0000 http://casanoda.jp/english/?p=828 828